2016 January

Well again I have been negligent about adding to my blog but since I am away from my craft room I have time to create a post.  It is almost like an addiction withdrawal.  I have spent time looking at Youtube videos and I am so inspired but haven’t my supplies with me to create.  You know you are addicted when while you are travelling you schedule stops at craft stores within a 50 mile radius.  I had to buy a new suitcase to bring back everything I found.  I have begun work on my first ever scrapbook and am looking forward to finding more things to include.  Once I have it completed I will share my results.  I am going to add a few cards I made for this past Christmas and then will sign off to plug my tablet in.  I will promise to more often in 2016.  Ok so it is now 2017 and I have finally returned.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

