February…..brrrrr

Well it is nearly the middle of February and cold.  What better to do than make cards and craft. Oh darn where are all my supplies?  I have been frustrated with my craft room disorganization so I bit the bullet and went to Ikea and bought a Kallex storage unit.  I had to buy two separate ones since my car would only hold that lenghth.  I got the green colour since it was $30 off each.  I bought 4 drawer units and 8 doors.  I couldn’t get the drawers in the green so I bought white and I quite like the band of white.  Worked on putting it together till 3 am since my bed was the temporary landing place for my stuff.  I was exhausted but very happy.  Only one picture to hang and probably days of moving stuff from one place to another but I thought I would add a couple of pictures.  What do you think?

20150210_19151120150210_191518

Leave a Reply

