2015….hmmm

Well another year begins full of potential.

I have begun the year in my favourite way, making crafty things and buying more crafty products.  Ordered some copic sketch markers and can’t wait for them to arrive.  During the days leading to new years I tried a new processes.  I made a stencil on my Shilouette Cameo.  It worked out fairly well.  I will attach a card I made using it.  I took the firework stencil and used versifine embossing ink and stamped over the stencil.  I then used embossing powder in different colours.  I cut out a sentiment using my Shilouette Cameo, using gold foil paper I got on sale.

My second card is a Staming Bella stamp.  I tried using my Spectrum Noir markers on the electric charge and it bleed but I used the colourless blender pen and I was able to rescue it. I think it turned out beautifully.

I will be busy making valentine cards.  I have a request for two already so the fun begins.

Wiz from Stamping Bella

Wiz from Stamping Bella

Stencil

Stencil

Leave a Reply

