2014

Usually I am sad to say goodbye to the old year but I know there are so many new adventures to have in the coming year, I am only looking forward.  I can’t wait to try new techniques and make new cards.  Thanks to some good friends who contributed to my funds I am waiting for the delivery of a set of 72 copic markers.  My family was very generous and I got a gift card to Michaels craft store.  I re

ceived some other craft supplies including a large Xyron sticker maker.

  I have attached a card I made for the last Stamping Bella challenge and I received my stamps that I purchased with my gift card from them for my November card challenge.  I used my Shilouette Cameo to cut out the hearts from red velvet ribbon and I attached the ribbon to designer paper.  I used the left over hearts and stacked letters to run down the card beside the coloured stamp.  I am looking forward to the next challenge.

I hope everyone had a very Happy Christmas and thwt everyone has a joyous New Year.

20141217_165531

Leave a Reply

