Black Friday November 27 2014

Well like most folk I had to go and see if there was anything to buy today.  I bought a few stamps and some card making stuff but I wonder what it is that convinces me to shop. hmmmm.  Here in Canada it is hardly worth the time.  The exchange rate against the US dollar sucks and the cost of shipping is outrageous and the shops here raise their prices just to make you believe you are getting a big savings but I shopped anyway.  I have posted a couple of new pictures from my latest cards for Tiddly Inks digital stamps I got this past month so at least I am doing something. hehehe20141128_132633-1 20141128_132704

7 thoughts on “Black Friday November 27 2014

  1. What cute cards! Love the sparkly backgrounds and fun die-cut lettering. Thanks so much for joining us in the Gratitude and Joyfulness Challenge at Tiddly Inks, and don’t forget to grab your FREE sentiments from the challenge blog post!

    Like

  2. Great cards, I am drooling over all that sparkle, such beautiful Christmas cards!! Thanks for linking up with us over at Tiddly Inks challenge blog!

    Like

  3. Both cards are so pretty, love the sparkle and festiveness! Thanks for sharing your creation with us at Tiddly Inks in our “Gratitude and Joyfulness” Challenge 🙂

    Like

  4. What a timely post! We just held our once a decade garage sale, which nesseeitatcd parting with some…uh …stuff! I think it was easier for me than at any other point in my life. I am finally moving on to relative minimalism. Wishing the same for you too Trish!

    Like

Leave a Reply

