Birthday card month

Birthday cards 001 Birthday cards 003 Birthday cards 005 Birthday cards 006Well it seems like everyone was born in October.  I have been busy creating cards and I am happy to say that I actually gave some away.  I have a tendency to hold on to them. Now what is the advantage of doing that? Hmmm

I am in the midst of beginning my Christmas card creations and I have been commissioned to make some for my sister.  This will be the first time I am to be paid for my creations.  Maybe I will be able to buy more stuff. Yippy!   Ok now on to the cards I am posting pictures of.  The stamp of the little girl and the one with the bunny and cake are from Wild Rose as is the paper.  The bunny with the banner is a Debunni stamp.  I am colouring with Spectrum Noir.  I am researching Copics but not sure if I will invest. Also looking at a die cutting machine.  I currently cut my dies with a Silhouette Cameo. Love it but it takes a bit just to cut out a square or circle.  Will see what I find.  Well that’s about it for now.

Leave a Reply

