I would like to be a crafter extordinaire.

Goggly eye owl.

Goggly eye owl.

Sally's Yoga pose

Sally’s Yoga pose

Wedding card

Wedding card

Hi and welcome to my first post.

I hope that this will gets more interesting as time goes by more interesting as time goes by.   I don’t want to bore anyone.  I have been told I will require a blog site if I want to become a design team member to any of my favourite card crafting supply places.  I have an addiction to card and paper crafting and as with any addiction it costs a lot.  If I was a design team member I would be able to suppliment my stash.  I watch other crafter’s instruction videos and I crave new products to try out new techniques.  I will end this with the addition of a few pictures of cards I have made.  Thanks for taking the time for taking a peek.

Leave a Reply

